Chris Reece’s record label, Enormous Tunes, one of the best record labels of Deep House and Progressive Techno, reveals a new EP release from the queen of sensation, Nora en Pure, under the following title ‘Gratitude’ EP in which you can explore two musical, emotional worlds.

The Swiss-South African DJ and Deep House producer, Nora en Pure, in 2009, saw the beginnings of her musical career, releasing her debut tracks via the Enormous Tunes and Tonkenish imprints. Her breakthrough track “Come With Me” catapulted her into the spotlight in 2013 after going viral in all the major music platforms. After receiving recognition for the first time in her career for her previously mentioned single, further popular releases came by and that shades light on “Morning Dew”, “Lake Arrowhead”, and “Tears In Your Eyes”. In July 2016, she was invited to put together a two-hour long mix for Pete Tong‘s radio show: “BBC’s Essential Mix”.

Nora En Pure, in the midst of her 2022 stacked summer tour, reveals two new original tracks on Enormous Tunes. Right after its majestic debut in her Purified Radioshow 300 livestream from The Bahamas, ‘Forsaken Dream’ encapsulates the essence of her style through poignant instrumentals, vibrant synths and a deep progressive bassline. Diving into a club dimension, ‘Gratitude’ juxtaposes rumbling bass with playful synths, resulting in a euphoric, sensational and uplifting addition to her impressive back discography.

Check out ‘Gratitude’ EP below.

Original Source